Weekend at a glance: i need to learn how to use my camera #68

warning: this post contains a hell of a lot of photos.

About a month ago, I went on a whim and purchased a new camera. The quality of photos on my iPhone was just not enough. And, I don’t have enough storage space on my phone. I love the camera but clearly I don’t know how to use it. All weekend, my pictures were coming out super blurry and it was really pissing me off. It wasn’t until last night that my friend brought to my attention that I had a nob thingie at the top to switch settings. I NEVER NOTICED IT BEFORE!!!! Man, I’m so pissed, but whatever.

Friday

I attended a pretty cool ‘Penny Candy’ exhibit at the Loew’s Hotel for artistHebru Brantley. He is a Chicago native but studied film at Clark Atlanta University. His inspiration for his work comes from the comics…

View original post 314 more words

One thought on “Weekend at a glance: i need to learn how to use my camera #68

Leave a Reply

