Day 46: My Life is….

My Week

It’s been 3 weeks since I started my career and I already started my grown up routine. I wake up at 6:15, shower, pack my lunch and then drive to work. I work for 8 hours come home, rest for 2 hours then I go to the gym around 7:30 or 8. I started to workout again because I was listening to the radio and the DJ mentioned people who eat lunch at their desk are more likely to gain weight and I do that everyday. So I got my wake up call to bring the sexy back.

My Job

I am very grateful for my job because of the many things I’m learning about online marketing. I’m soaking up this information like a sponge, so that I can be better equip in my field. They definitely don’t teach this stuff in school which is a crying shame because of all the money I spent at that place.

My Love Life

The weekend is the only time I could possibly meet this “Mr” Right because there’s no prospects at the office. So this weekend I hope I actually do something social so I can meet new people because I need to get out of this routine.

So what are you doing this weekend?

Leave a Reply

