Day 4: Another day another dollar…..spent

I love this store!

Today I went shopping at my favorite store “Forever 21” with my sister Rae. I purchased two cute outfits, thanks to my gift cards that I received for graduation. When I wear them I’ll definitely post the pics. Oh how I love to shop, when I have money of course because this girl does not have any credit cards.

CAREER UPDATE: I had a job interview yesterday and I think it went well. Hopefully I will hear back from him soon.

Leave a Reply

